Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cecelia Mauseth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cecelia Mauseth

5 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Cox

J Cox

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super awesome staff & owner!"
Profile photo of Raúl Ramírez-Hernández

Raúl Ramírez-Hernández

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service every time"
Profile photo of Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, and fast reply."
Profile photo of Gabriel M.

Gabriel M.

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cecilia and crew are responsive and always making sure we’re getting the best value for our insurance. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Daen

Daen

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of La Paw

La Paw

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecelia is the best.Kind,caring and going extra miles for you if needed to.Thank you! Cecelia for all you do."
Profile photo of Ranae Rusk

Ranae Rusk

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kerry Malley

Kerry Malley

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecelia and her team are amazing! They have always been extremely helpful and friendly. When I had my accident they were reassuring and helped me navigate everything that needed to be done. Hands down the best agent and team!"
Profile photo of Joshua Romaine

Joshua Romaine

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!!! Cecelia is an awesome agent! See cares so much about the people she services. Thank you for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Bruce Reid

Bruce Reid

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Cecelia is very responsive to any information requests. Very helpful in providing the detailed information needed to make insurance coverage decisions."
Profile photo of Whitney Brigham

Whitney Brigham

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Cecelia and her office for quite some time. Whenever we need something for a refinance or something else she is INCREDIBLY responsive. I highly recommend her and her team. They are the best in the business!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Larson

Christopher Larson

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danella Levy

Danella Levy

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Honie McNabb

Honie McNabb

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was very pleasant. Cecelia actually reached out to me after having had missed each other prior. She let me know about discounts and was able to save me money each month and add renters insurance! I'm so excited to have made the switch!"
Profile photo of Odalys Gonzalez

Odalys Gonzalez

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cecelia and the team are outstanding! Always going the extra mile with all the work they do. I can honestly say that the team feels like family! Truly grateful to have a great agent in the area!"
Profile photo of Cameron Wright

Cameron Wright

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Very quick getting me any information and returning calls. Not just a number the office staff but a Name."
Profile photo of Trish Jessop

Trish Jessop

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mackenzie Houser

Mackenzie Houser

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kayla Fox

Kayla Fox

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"She’s amazing super friendly and helpful!! 100% recommend her!!"
Profile photo of tyler swanson

tyler swanson

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Cecelia Mausethto others for insurance."
Profile photo of Shawn Van Dinter

Shawn Van Dinter

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Mordue

David Mordue

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Husom

Jessica Husom

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cecelia is a fantastic agent! She truly cares about her clients and I highly recommended her!"
Profile photo of Pam Kehret

Pam Kehret

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with the office has been very positive. Chelsea and Cadi are efficient, knowledgeable and professional. They are also very pleasant to deal with. I moved my business there because of them."